Deus ex machina

 

+•••+••The Poem from my Phone, only Space BArs were pulled•+••+•

(No corrections manipulation or any that ilk)

🙅 I spaced and swiped up on the screen… as if I was going to type a letter, but I didn’t. Then I just chose the first word that popped up on the screen 📺

 

 

 

ἀπὸ μηχανῆς θεός
The fact I can get it right away
with the best of the day
before I get a follow
The fact I can see it as an excuse for the next few

The only thing that would have to
The only thing that would have to
The fact I have a great way of the day
The fact I have a great way of the year and

The only one
that is the only one
The fact I can see it as an excuse

massey_bear

 

The only one
that is the only thing
The fact I can never I can get it
The fact I can get it right

The only thing that needs a little bit
more of the year
and I don’t think that is a good time

The fact I have to go back and I don’t think

The fact I can see the new version is the only thing
that would have to go back and I don’t know how much you mean

The only one who has a great day

 

stage-searchBW9

The fact I can get a follow in my head
The only thing that I have a good book

The fact I have to go back and I have a good time

The fact I can see the new black box but the only bad
part of a sudden it was
the best of the both

The only one that I have a great way to the point where you are
the only thing that would have been in my head

The fact I can get a new phone case you want me

The fact I can by a car accident and
The only thing that I can see it in a while

ago but the fact that the government of a sudden it burst of the year
of a new phone case you want me too

 

The fact he bbBf me how much
The only bad part of a new one and I don’t know how much
The fact I have a good time
with the same as HBO and be
a great day

The only one that I can see by both the same thing
The fact I be on my way home and sleep
all night and I’m still not
The best thing to say it was the best thing to say

But I have a great way to the point where you are the only thing that would have to go

8018d9ffbcc8081d

 

By far the best of luck with the fact I can get it back in my head and
The fact I be on my bed
But the only hope for a few weeks of his own way

The only thing that bothers you
The fact I can see it
in a while ago
The only one who has a great way

The fact he the

IMG_7884

The fact I can get by the end

Leave a Reply

