had a body🚺& could talk back📱to you? 🚬📱

 

/This is my new poem “🚺Ambulo, ergo sum〰📲.”

 

hey all know I haven’t been talkative lately and i just wanna say thanks for watching my poems if you are. I appreciate it.

Guess i just don’t have so much to say
or I have so much

it all sucks
strings of expletives.

anD a bunch of zen bathroom breakShey! (you can’t hide)

from them styles they
got
a lotta technique


I don’t know what it means
a lotta things
or
I mean and

🚺           body& could talk📱to you?

🚬

🚬

📱
v

hey v

🚺🚺vvvv🚺🚺🚺🚺

2 thoughts on “had a body🚺& could talk back📱to you? 🚬📱

    • :-) !!!!
      you are dope. it’s funny you should mention that drawing bc i was just thinking of it earlier today when i read about a prehistoric portrait with a bunch of jumbly lines drawn on it intentionally- but now i can’t remember where it was and i turned in the library book today :-( oh well

      Like

Leave a Reply

