2 /long Cats, Dubitative

Hello Everyone,;;!

This story has two protagonists, the Left cat and the Right Cat. There are a few others. In it Is a story.

“working.”  I may not be able to make another film for a few weeks coming up.  Let’s see how that goes

 

The Arte of Po total, Dubitative mood”

 

 

a part of the music is sampled from Lunacy Chillout,.  Even though I finally listened to the new Childish Gambino and got hooked for a few days, I ended up not using one of his songs like I  originally intended.  For the Best, it all worked out.

***

If you enjoy reading my blog, if you’d like to help me make videos again, help me keep doing what I love doing, you can do so by contributing any amount you see fit via PayPal to Theresa at wordfixerpro@gmail.com. Any amount matters. Any amount helps me immensely.

You can also read more poetry here and here

 

 

3 thoughts on “2 /long Cats, Dubitative

  1. Taylor Swift is a racist white supremacist she swallowed the KOKKK of Richard Spencer, Benoit Hamon and ANDREW ANGLIN and she voted for Adolf Trump TWICE. Taylor Swift the kam RACIST also listens to the pedo music NECROPEDOSADOMASO!!! Google “Taylor Swift NecroPedoSadoMaso” and SEE FOR YOURSELF! The songs talk about spitting in the asswhole of 9 year old GIRLS!!! BOYCOTT TAYLOR SWIFT to fight FASCISM and XENOPHOBIA!

    Like

    • Lol you sound like someone I know whose name starts with a B. And yes, while I’m sure some of us find TS abhorrent , well yeah I’m just gonna end the sentence there. BYE

      Like

Leave a Reply

