This poem explores a fragmented, holographic consciousness and what it means to interpret things /feels, gel all the pieces or squeeze them crumble apart. Taking several steps back from “ordinary reality” it pokes holes through each image, or maybe it could be the opposites of that. Who knows😮
:)

gleaming hair gleaming hair
version of me am I
for a purpose
Why am I dreaming this?
Boy. am I Boy. Super white shirt. Boy. Running. Sipping a coke. If my higher self, that is to say, a more complex version of me, is being me, a different tunnel!
Do you mind if we’re wet
Me dr am I eaming this smaller versi am I on of me
for a purpose

or not. But really why do I see this girl with the great boobs taking selfies
going to a different park
with gum in our mouth.

Jelly roll. Jelly roll. Tan. dr am I eaming this smaller version of me
for a purpose

Gleaming hair gleaming hair
I wonder what they coming out re: doing over there?
A piñata.

WE have water coming in and out.
Nein!
NEIN!
Water coming o am I ut! make sense.

We nee am I d to make a different tunnel!
Do you mind if we’re wet?

soaked

And why a me
for a am I am I am I purpose
me I all of a sudden empty. girl with the great
OH yeAH! roll. Tan.
Gleaming hair gle am I aming hair

The boy in the striped shorts
disappeared

And this affinity (verb different tunnel!
Do you mind if we’re wet?

to make it all make sense.
am I am I am Igleaming
The woman is red complex version of me, is being me,
Me dreaming
is tired.

It doesn’t feel like a dream.
until it does Boy. Running. Sipping a coke. If my higher self, that is to say, a more complex version of me, is being me,

Do you mind if we’re wet?

soaked
WE have water coming of a sudden empty in and out. and out. and out.
Nein!
am I

Leave a Reply

